The SCDC Executive Committee

The Strafford County Democrats Committee has an executive committee consisting of twelve members.

Chair, Walter King – Dover
Vice Chair, Sue Mayer – Lee
Secretary, Pat Gingrich – Barrington
Treasurer, Patricia Turner – Rochester

At-Large Delegates:
Alexander de Geofroy –Rochester
Manny Krasner – Farmington
John Lewis – Durham
Gene Porter – Rochester
Linda Rhodes – Durham
Jeremiah Moore – Durham (UNH Dems President)
Alice Wade – Dover
Jodi Langellotti – Dover

Most of the towns of Strafford County have also formed their own Democratic committees to serve local residents. Visit our Town Committee page to learn about the individual Town Democratic Committees.